Baking: One of The Things I Love Doing

Baking: One of The Things I Love Doing

Do you sometimes wake up in the morning wanting so much to do something right away? It’s like fueling that urge in you to really wanna do it after putting if off for quite a while.

That’s exactly what I felt like doing this morning. I skipped everything else, except giving the little boy his breakfast and here’s what came out of that fancy.

My  first mini vanilla cupcakes.

I’m glad my little boy liked it that he kept asking for one after another. Now can’t wait for the big man to taste it as well.

I got the recipe here. You might wanna try it too. For the buttercream frosting check it here.

Leave a Reply

