Time is Life

Time is Life

Time flies so quick…or is it just me who notice it? Staring at Isaiah and realize how much he’s grown is not the only thing that reminds me that time is indeed running like it’s after something. I wonder what it is.

There are days that my hands are full with so much little time to accomplish them all… sometimes I hurry getting things done on my own time as if there’s no tomorrow… but yeah, there are those days that I couldn’t care less… but only to cram after and regret that it just passed by me so swift.

Time, what is it in you that I have to make things all worthy? What is it in you that I can’t afford to waste even your seconds? What is it in you that I have to consider you every single day of my life?

Time oh time… LIFE is with you… and that answers it all.

 

Psalm 39:4 – Teach us to number our days aright, that we may gain a heart of wisdom.

 

Leave a Reply

