My Journey

My Journey

There are many things I want to talk about and many lessons I want to share from my individual experiences to being a wife down to being a mommy. It is indeed an enjoyable journey and I am organizing my thoughts on each item. So I came up with three blog sites.

On the Road – this is basically about my life’s journey and the people I meet on the road, the wisdom that they carry with them and the things that I discovered and realized. This is where I talk about how my relationship with God influence the way I see things. (January 2010)

I Am A Wife – this is where I talk about the joys and challenges of being a wife and how I love to be married to my husband. (May 2010 malouatienza.tumblr.com)

Mommyhood – this is my daily jaunt to motherhood and how I enjoy being everything to my son in his early stage of life. (March 2010 mommyhood.tumblr.com)

Join me as I continue my journey.

Leave a Reply

