Blissful

Blissful

Now more than ever I am more certain with my journey… I am no longer alone on the road as I have Kris who constantly holds my hand and gives me a squeeze of assurance. And we have God who is faithfully present in all the events of our lives together.

He showered our marriage with blessings…

I conceived and gave birth to Kristoffer Isaiah who, himself is adorable. It is my joy staring at him and be amazed at how wonderfully God created him. His mannerism, identical to his dad is leaving Kris in awe.

His cute bubbly self filled our days with laughter and admiration. The things he’s learning everyday is also a lesson for both Kris and I.

Having two Kristoffers in my life makes life more meaningful and blissful.

One thought on “Blissful

Leave a Reply

