Juice or Shake?

Juice or Shake?

Most of the time, I didn’t know what to be thankful for the day that I have to really think, review my day & look around me. When 11pm ticked, i should already be blogging about it to catch up for the day…

Tonight it’s already 30 minutes past 10 and I still don’t have something to thank for until I felt a dry throat and asked Kris if he wants something to drink as well. He said yes while talking to his mom over the phone.

THANK God, I have fresh fruits from the fridge! They are sure-fire to quench our thirst.

I asked Kris again if he likes juice or shake to which he answered the latter. I put out the yellow watermelon given by my sister in-law and put it the blender. I added some ripe mangoes too and voila! I have an all natural unsweetened fruit shake. I pour it in a tall glass for Kris and reserved small glass for Isaiah and another one for Yaya Joy. Not to forget my share, of course! 🙂

I thought to myself that life is that easy, THANKS for the invention of appliances such as the blender and the juicer that I can make a fresh fruit shake in less than 15 minutes.

THANK YOU, Lord for the creativity, patience and wisdom of the modern inventor of these appliances and the like.

Leave a Reply

